Weby shortcut

Docentes

Atualizado em 28/11/17 09:02.

Agustina Rosa Echeverría (agustina_echeverria@ufg.br)

Andréa Fernandes Arruda (arruda@ufg.br)

Andréa Rodrigues Chaves (andrea_chaves@ufg.br)

Anna Maria Canavarro Benite (anna@ufg.br)

Anselmo Elcana de Oliveira (elcana@ufg.br)

Aparecido Ribeiro de Souza (desouzaar@gmail.com)

Araceli Aparecida Seolatto (araceliseolatto@gmail.com)

Boniek Gontijo Vaz (boniek@ufg.br)

Caridad Noda Perez (carynoda@gmail.com)

Carlos Alberto Galeano Suarez (carlogalen21@gmail.com)

Cecília Maria Alves de Oliveira (cecilia@ufg.br)

Christian Gonçalves Alonso (christian@ufg.br)

Claudio Roberto Machado Benite (claudiobenite@ufg.br)

Danielle Cangussu de Castro Gomes (danielle_cangussu@ufg.br)

Denilson Rabelo (denilson@ufg.br)

Dyrney Araújo dos Santos (dyrney@ufg.br)

Edésio Fernandes da Costa Alcântara (edesio@ufg.br)

Elias Yuki Ionashiro (ionashiro@ufg.br)

Emília Celma de Oliveira (elima@ufg.brecdlimaufg@gmail.com)

Fabiano Molinos de Andrade (fabiano@ufg.br)

Felipe Terra Martins (felipe@ufg.br)

Fernanda Ferreira Freitas (fffreitas_99@yahoo.com)

Flávio Colmati Junior (colmati@ufg.br)

Freddy Fernandes Guimarães (freddy@ufg.br)

Gabriela Rodrigues Mendes Duarte (gabrieladuarte@ufg.br)

Guilherme Roberto de Oliveira (groberto@ufg.br)

Indianara Conceição Ostroski (indianara_ostroski@ufg.br)

Inti Doraci Cavalcanti Montano (intidoca@gmail.com)

Juvenal Carolino da Silva Filho (juvenalcarolino@ufg.br)

Liliane Magalhães Nunes (liliane@ufg.br)

Luciano Morais Lião (lucianoliao@ufg.br)

Lucília Kato (lucilia@ufg.br)

Luiz Henrique Keng Queiroz Júnior (keng@ufg.br)

Margarete Martins Pereira Ferreira (margarete_martins@yahoo.com.br)

Maria Inês Gonçalves Leles (leles@ufg.br)

Maria Isabel Ribeiro Alves (belribeiroalves@gmail.com)

Márlon Herbert Flora Barbosa Soares (marlon@ufg.br)

Nelson Roberto Antoniosi Filho (nelson@ufg.br)

Neucírio Ricardo Azevedo (neucirio@ufg.br)

Núbia Natália de Brito (nubiabrito@ufg.br)

Nyuara Araújo da Silva Mesquita (nyuara@ufg.br)

Olga Soares do Rêgo Barros (olga_barros@ufg.br)

Patrícia Pommé Confessori Sartoratto (patricia@ufg.br)

Paulo Roberto Martins (pauloqmc@gmail.com)

Paulo Sérgio de Souza (paulo@ufg.br)

Pedro Henrique Ferri (pedro_ferri@ufg.br)

Rafael Pavão das Chagas (rafael.pchagas@gmail.com)

Raquel Ferreira dos Santos (raquel@ufg.br)

Suzana da Costa Santos (suzana_santos@ufg.br)

Tatiana Duque Martins (tatiana@ufg.br)

Thiago Leandro de Souza (thiagols@ufg.br)

Vanessa Gisele Pasqualotto Severino (vanessa.pasqualotto@gmail.com)

Wendell Karlos Tomazelli Coltro (wendell@ufg.br)

Listar Todas Voltar