Técnicos Administrativos

Atualizado em 04/03/20 14:12.

 Para completar as ligações, ligar (62) 3521-1016 e discar o ramal desejado:

 

Técnico(a)

E-mail

Telefone

Lattes

 

Ana Cláudia

 Ana Cláudia Silva de Almeida

anaclaudiaiq@ufg.br

Ramal 238

Lattes 

Arides

Arides Antônio de Farias

arides@ufg.br 

Ramal 232

 

Caio Augusto 2

Caio Augusto Damião Franco

caiof@ufg.br

Ramal 221

Lattes

Cintia

Cíntia Cristina Sousa Dias

cintia_cristina@ufg.br

Ramal 243

Lattes

Cleime

Cleime José da Silva

cleime@ufg.br

3521-1856

Lattes

Danilo Neres

Danilo Neres Santana Oliveira

daniloneres@ufg.br

3521-1199

Lattes

Luiz André Araújo

Luiz André Araújo Pereira

luizand@ufg.br

Ramal 215

Lattes 

Rosilda

Rosilda A. de Oliveira Azevedo

rosilda_oliveira@ufg.br

Ramal 249

Lattes

 

Themerson

Themerson Blenner C. Souza

themerson_souza@ufg.br

3521-1199

 

Wanderson 2

Wanderson Carvalho Fernandes

wanderson@ufg.br

Ramal 241

Lattes