Docentes

Atualizado em 15/05/20 10:29.

 

Docente

E-mail

Telefone Área de atuação Lattes  

 

Agustina

Agustina Rosa Echeverría  agustina_echeverria@ufg.br 3521-2617 Ensino de Química

Lattes

 

 

Avatar site

Andrea Fernandes Arruda andrea.arruda@ufg.br Ramal 236 Química Analítica

Lattes 

 

Andrea Chaves

 Andrea Rodrigues Chaves andrea_chaves@ufg.br

Ramal 251

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Anna Benite

Anna Maria Canavarro Benite anna@ufg.br

3521-2616

Ensino de Química

Lattes

 

Anselmo

Anselmo Elcana de Oliveira elcana@ufg.br

Ramal 223

Química Teórica e Computacional

Lattes

 

Aparecido

Aparecido Ribeiro de Souza aparecido_souza@ufg.br

Ramal 227

Química Inorgânica

Lattes

 

Araceli foto

Araceli Aparecida Seolatto araceliseolatto@ufg.br

Ramal 211

Engenharia Química 

Lattes

 

Boni

Boniek Gontijo Vaz boniek@ufg.br

Ramal 261

Química Orgânica

Lattes

 

Caridad

Caridad Noda Perez carynoda60@ufg.br

Ramal 201

Engenharia Química

Lattes

 

Carlos

Carlos Alberto Galeano Suarez

carlogalen21@ufg.br

Ramal 262

Engenharia Química

Lattes

 

Avatar site

Cecília Maria Alves de Oliveira cecilia@ufg.br

3261-0319

Química Orgânica

Lattes

 

Christian Alonso

Christian Gonçalves Alonso christian@ufg.br

Ramal 250

Engenharia Química

Lattes

 

Claudio

Cláudio Roberto Machado Benite claudiobenite@ufg.br

3521-2615

Ensino de Química

Lattes

 

Danielle

Danielle Cangussu de Castro Gomes danielle_cangussu@ufg.br

Ramal 263

Química Inorgânica

Lattes

 

Avatar site

Denilson Rabelo denilson@ufg.br

Ramal 224

Físico-Química

Lattes

 

Dyrney

Dyrney Araújo dos Santos

dyrney@ufg.br

Ramal 248

Engenharia Química

Lattes

 

Avatar site

Elias Yuki Ionashiro ionashiro@ufg.br

Ramal 246

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Emilia

Emília Celma de Oliveira Lima elima@ufg.br 

Ramal 226

Físico-Química

Lattes

 

foto prof. Fabiano

Fabiano Molinos de Andrade fabiano@ufg.br

Ramal 202

Química Inorgânica

Lattes

 

Avatar site

Felipe Terra Martins felipe@ufg.br

Ramal 212

Físico-Química

Lattes

 

Fernanda

Fernanda Ferreira Freitas fernanda_ferreira_freitas@ufg.br

Ramal 225

Engenharia Química

Lattes

 

Flávio

Flávio Colmati Júnior colmati@ufg.br

Ramal 239

Físico-Química

Lattes

 

Avatar site

Freddy Fernandes Guimarães freddy@ufg.br

Ramal 256

Físico-Química

Lattes 

 

Gabriela

Gabriela Rodrigues Mendes Duarte gabriela_duarte@ufg.br

Ramal 235

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Heibbe

Heibbe Cristhian Benedito de Oliveira

heibbe@ufg.br

Ramal 258

Físico-Química

Lattes

 

Indianara

Indianara Conceição Ostroski

indianara_ostroski@ufg.br

Ramal 255

Engenharia Química

 Lattes

 

Inti Cavalcante

Inti Doraci Cavalcanti Montano inti@ufg.br

Ramal 262

Engenharia Química

Lattes

 

Juvenal

Juvenal Carolino da Silva juvenalcarolino@ufg.br

Ramal 244

Química Inorgânica

Lattes

 

Liliane

Liliane Magalhães Nunes

liliane@ufg.br

Ramal 237

Química Inorgânica

Lattes

 

Lívia

Lívia Flório Sgobbi livia_sgobbi@ufg.br

Ramal 220

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Luciano

Luciano Morais Lião lucianoliao@ufg.br

Ramal 205

Química Orgânica

Lattes

 

Lucília

Lucília Kato lucilia@ufg.br

Ramal 208

Química Orgânica

Lattes

 

Luiz Keng

Luiz Henrique Keng Queiroz Júnior keng@ufg.br

Ramal 253

Química Orgânica

Lattes

 

margarete 2

Margarete Martins Pereira Ferreira margarete_martins_pereira@ufg.br

Ramal 257

Engenharia Química

Lattes

 

Inês

 Maria Inês Gonçalves Leles 

leles@ufg.br

3521-1221

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Profa. Maria Isabel

Maria Isabel Ribeiro Alves misabel@ufg.br

Ramal 230

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Marlon

Márlon Herbert F. Barbosa Soares marlon@ufg.br

3521-2619

Ensino de Química

Lattes

 

Nelson

Nelson Roberto Antoniosi Filho nelsonroberto@ufg.br

3521-1221

 Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Neucírio

Neucírio Ricardo de Azevedo neucirio@ufg.br

Ramal 247

Química Orgânica

Lattes

 

Núbia

Núbia Natália de Brito nubiabrito@ufg.br

Ramal 240

 Química Analítica

Lattes 

 

Nyu

Nyuara Araújo da Silva Mesquita nyuara@ufg.br

3521-2618

Ensino de Química

Lattes

 

Olga

Olga Soares do Rêgo Barros olga_barros@ufg.br

Ramal 206

Química Orgânica

Lattes 

 

Patrícia

Patrícia Pommé Confessori Sartoratto patricia@ufg.br

Ramal 203

Química Inorgânica

Lattes

 

Paulo Roberto

Paulo Roberto Martins pauloqmc@ufg.br

Ramal 245

Química Inorgânica

Lattes 

 

Avatar site

Paulo Sérgio de Souza pauloss@ufg.br

Ramal 219

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Pedro Henrique Ferri

Pedro Henrique Ferri pedro_ferri@ufg.br

Ramal 204

Química Orgânica

Lattes  

 

Rafael

 Rafael Pavão das Chagas rpchagas@ufg.br

Ramal 252

Química Inorgânica

Lattes

 

Avatar site

Raquel Ferreira dos Santos raquel_ferreira_santos@ufg.br

Ramal 234

Físico-Química

Lattes  

 

Suzana 2

 Suzana da Costa Santos suzana_santos@ufg.br

Ramal 254

Química Orgânica Lattes

 

Tatiana

Tatiana Duque Martins tatiana@ufg.br

Ramal 259

Físico-Química

Lattes 

 

Avatar site

Thiago Leandro de Souza thiagols@ufg.br

Ramal 218

Engenharia Química

Lattes 

 

Avatar site

Vanessa Gisele Pasqualotto Severino vanessapasqualotto@ufg.br

Ramal 228

Química Orgânica

Lattes 

 

Wendell

Wendell Karlos Tomazelli Coltro wendell@ufg.br

3521-2363

Química Analítica

Lattes

 

Professor Visitante

Alzir

Alzir Azevedo Batista alzir.azevedo@ufg.br

Ramal 234

Química Inorgânica/UFSCAR Lattes  

Professores Substitutos

Avatar site

Aline Rosa Fernandes Malheiros fernandes@ufg.br

Ramal 246

Química Orgânica/ Inorgânica Lattes  

Avatar site

Darlene Pinto Keng Queiroz darlenekeng@ufg.br

Ramal 253

Química Orgânica/ Inorgânica Lattes